Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Chair in Training Science & Kinesiology – Prof. Dr. Andreas Hohmann

Print page
Team_SportI_2

Team

Andreas Hohmann

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hohmann
Chairholder

E-mail: andreas.hohmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3460
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-5806
Building: Sport Room: 1.06
Consultation Hours: Wednesday 10.00 - 12.00 am by special appointment with Mrs Loch

Andrea Loch

Andrea Loch
Secretary

E-mail: sportLS1@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3477
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-5806
Building Sport Room 1.05
Consultation Hours: Monday to Thursday 14.00-16.00 pm

Uli Fehr

Dr. Uli Fehr
Research Assistant

E-mail: fehr@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3486
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-5806
Building Sport Room 1.39
Consultation Hours by special appointment

Volker Audorff

Dr. Volker Audorff
Research Assistant

E-mail: volker.audorff@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3479
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-5806
Building Sport Room 1.07
Consultation Hours: Monday and Wednesday by special appointment

Micha Pietzonka

Micha Pietzonka
Research Assistant

E-mail: micha.pietzonka@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3472
Fax: +49 (0)921 55 / 5806
Building Sport Room 1.04
Consultation Hours by special appointment

Dr.- Ing. Michael Frisch
Research Assistant

E-mail: michael.frisch@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 921 55 3462
Fax: +49 921 55 3468
Building Sport Room 1.40
Consultation Hours by special appointment

Maximilian Siener

Maximilian Siener
Research Assistant

E-mail: maximilian.siener@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3492
Fax: +49 (0)921 55 / 3468
Building Sport Room 1.40
Consultation Hours by special appointment

Yapu Liang

Yapu Liang
External

E-mail: yapu_liang@126.com
Phone: +49 (0)152 / 51691360
Building Sport Room 1.40

Renye He

Renye He
External

E-mail: herenye001@163.com
Phone: +49 (0)176 / 82678863
Building Sport Room 1.40


Former Members

Dr. Stefan Hochstein

E-mail: stefan.hochstein@uni-bayreuth.de

Torben Hoffmeister M.Sc. SpOec.

E-mail: torben.hoffmeister@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Andreas Hohmann

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact